Return to SPC Camber Bolts (Pair)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 WOW! What Some Front Camber Does May 23, 2019
Reviewer: Dustin Wilson from Davidson, NC United States  
For only spending $50 with Chris so far (two sets of camber bolts), he helped answer a lot of questions regarding general setup. Extremely nice guy eager to help and share his knowledge. The bolts are great. A little tricky installing my first time, but by the second set it took only 20 minutes. Chris's guide helped a ton: https://store.redshiftmotorsports.com/category-s/140.html. Two things to note: 1. After installing, use a digital camber gauge. Cheap bubble gauge doesn't cut it. I made my own: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ew87fLr6Omw. 2. Buy some toe plates to correct your toe. DO IT. I tried the string method and was pulling my hair out. Only like $58 for some toe plates. I can adjust toe in 5-10 mins now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SPC Camber Bolts Pair April 26, 2019
Reviewer: Scott Rovner from Golden, CO United States  
I could not be more pleased with the excellent customer service and advice Chris S. provided.  Great product.  Great price.  Super fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thumbs up April 25, 2019
Reviewer: Scott Diven from Fenton, MO United States  
Quality bolts, as expected. Not needed to install as of yet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SPC camber bolts January 12, 2019
Reviewer: Viet Phung from tustin, CA United States  
Work excellent. I got great advice from Chris. He really took his time assisting me. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SPC camber bolts May 28, 2018
Reviewer: hanif from Hopewell Jamaica  
Item as described, and A1 customer service as usual, when dealing with Chris.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 30, 2017
Reviewer: Jarod Ruff from Colorado Springs, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SPC Camber Bolts (Pair) May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Rex Irby from Elmhurst, IL United States  
Instructions and video worked great - dont forget to tell the alignment tech the separate torque from the lower bolt - its lower than factory spec

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Camber bolts May 17, 2016
Reviewer: joshua larson from fairbanks, AK United States  
Haven't installed yet. But it's a simple product. I expect no complications. And the customer service will more then make up for anything that would arrise.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product March 24, 2015
Reviewer: Gilbert from Seattle , WA United States  
Chris at red shift was a great help even after the shop that installed it did it wrong. I will definitely be a returning customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product & Great Customer Service! March 19, 2015
Reviewer: Ben Mui from Sacramento, CA United States  
Bought 2 pairs of these SPC Camber bolts, and they work great. Might take a little while to figure out how to use, but once installed and aligned, youll appreciate them for what they do. Dont suffice for anything less than SPC when it comes quality control  for Camber bolts. SPC makes one of the best ones on the market for a reasonable price. In addition, Chris from RedShift makes buying these products a lot better of an experience with his superb customer service. Very good person to deal with and this being said, I would definitely come back for future purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items