Return to AFTERMARKET Strut Assembly Parts for 2006-11 (Parts only)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Everything I needed! July 16, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel Siebert from FL United States  
I bought this kit to go with my new coilovers. Chris even removed a part (and discounted) a piece that that I did not need. Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Everything fit and worked perfectly! July 13, 2019
Reviewer: Greg  
Easy install with spring compressors and a friend, all the hardware fit great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service! March 22, 2019
Reviewer: Chase Kephart from Dorena, OR United States  
I ordered from Chris twice, a awesome guy! Full of knowledge and helped me decide what to buy. Highly recommend him for anyones need.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 1, 2019
Reviewer: James Shumaker from Gastonia, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great parts and price April 29, 2018
Reviewer: Jose alcantar from west grove, PA United States  
Great price, no need to worry about fake products on eBay. Trusted by civic forums

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Front strut parts kit November 16, 2017
Reviewer: DIon Johnson from Santa Cruz, CA United States  
Everything you need in one kit at a great price. OEM strut boots are the only way to go, you're gonna need the bearings, might as well replace the mounts too while you've got it apart especially at this package price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Quality April 17, 2017
Reviewer: @skavenger14 from Tennessee, United States  
Although aftermarket, the parts were great quality and fit perfectly. No issues thus far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well thought out March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Roland M from Los Angeles CA  
This is a very convenient kit with everything necessary to replace my 10 year old bump stops and upper mounts. I'm glad I purchased these because my spring isolator we're not reusable after ten years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent!! August 6, 2015
Reviewer: Hanz from Corte Madera, CA United States  
I was recommended by a friend and I'm glad he pointed me in the right direction. High quality parts and reasonable prices.. What else can I ask for? Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?