Return to PROGRESS Rear Swaybar (24mm)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice! April 25, 2019
Reviewer: Scott Diven from Fenton, MO United States  
Seemingly a great upgrade paired with the BC BR coilovers. Had to get a little creative with clearance, but nothing a grew spaces didn't take car of.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, better service April 10, 2019
Reviewer: gregory nguyen  
Sway bar really helps with the handling. Pretty easy to install. 10/10 would recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Junar Gwinn from West Lafayette, IN United States  
Easy to install and directions seemed pretty clear. Haven’t had the chance to test it out yet but I know the results will be amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
NOT STIFF ENOUGH BRUH November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Tyler from ,  
Not stiff enough (for me). My FB6 rides on Tein basics (wheel gap~finger width) and I can't push my car to it's limit without tire rub on the rear outside wheel (fenders rolled, stiffest setting). GRANTED, I am riding on 8.5'' wheels (+43 offset) with 235's all around. No issue on OEM wheel/tire combo. I do enjoy to upgrade from this sway bar but it's important to know it's still not enough for a slight upgrade in wheel/tire size + drop. I could just raise the car but I don't want to be monstertruckin again. In addition, I found a small section of the bar that rubbed against a part of the frame (driver side, close to the mount, right above the plastic under-tray piece). It caused a squeaking noise so I had to shim the bar's mounts out with some thin metal from the hardware store. I also didn't drill a third mounting hole for where the end-links mount to the frame (as recommended). It hasn't given me any noticeable issues but please inform me if I've made a terrible mistake.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Transformed the car September 25, 2017
Reviewer: Chris from Dartmouth, NS Canada  
Went in not problem once I got the old one out, the adjustability is great, really transforms the car, must have for Autocross.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
good serevice June 3, 2017
Reviewer: shawn walden from eagle mountain, UT United States  
item was back ordered chris kept me informed through email on every update, great guy and good product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
PROGRESS Rear Swaybar (24mm) May 18, 2016
Reviewer: Wayne White from Fallbrook, CA United States  
The only reason I don't give it five stars is that the instructions were not clear. I had to put the plate that they said that was for the non si on my si to clear the back of the under body between the mounting bushings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HFP killer suspension set up. May 17, 2016
Reviewer: joshua larson from fairbanks, AK United States  
Long story short!! Chris went above and beyond your typical customer service.... I really appreciated his help along the way. And the HFP killer set up is pretty fantastic.. Snag a couple of his rubber shims if your car is wearing a rim bigger the 8 inches wide. But I can not give this company enough praise!! And the rear progress sway bar with the HFP killer set up reduced my under steer to almost completely nuetral with as hard as I push my car.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great swaybar February 4, 2016
Reviewer: Artur from MA United States  
I installed the progress 24mm rear sway bar along with moog endlinks that I bought from redshift on my 2014 civic si coupe. Fitment is perfect, a straight forward install. I set it to the stiffest setting, and so far have put it through lots of very spirited drives. Can definitely feel the difference in rotation when entering aggressively at higher speeds. I found the best price at redshift, along with free shipping and amazing customer service from Chris. He really knows everything when it comes to the products he sells and I look forward to buying from redshift again.

Was this review helpful to you?