Return to PROGRESS Rear Swaybar (22mm)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rear Sway Bar September 12, 2019
Reviewer: Roy Florendo from Fontana, CA United States  
best suspension upgade, no more body roll, great pair w/ si front sway bar

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great July 5, 2019
Reviewer: Zac from St. Louis, MO, United States  
Bought along with the rest of my suspension upgrade, definitely completed the system. Great if you want to fly around turns even faster. Chris was very helpful and kept me in the loop through the whole ordering/shipping process.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great simple mod March 29, 2019
Reviewer: Chris Y from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
This sway bar is a great choice for anyone looking to even out their under/over steer while not being too aggressive. The car is much flatter in a turn and handles the way they should have from the factory. I've found plenty of turns I can not take at higher speeds without any feel of understeer. If you are going to daily drive your car constantly and just hit autocross of the track occasionally, I would recommend this over the 24mm. If you are focused on track/autocross only, go for the 24mm.

Installation is fairly simple. You may have to remove some extra stuff, but it's not hard at all. I did it laying under the car up on jack stands.

Get some Moog sway bar links with this. The factory ones aren't that great and will most likely strip out when trying to remove them, forcing you to cut them out. I had to do this on my 2015 Si. The Moog will also make life easier to remove down the road as they have a square cut for a wrench instead of the OEM hex key that strips.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better late than never January 12, 2019
Reviewer: Alex from Lenexa, KS United States  
After driving my Si for 13 years, I had heard that a larger
rear sway bar would improve handling and that Progressive was the best brand. Redshift had the best price, great service and the Progressive bar has really improved the handling

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This is how an SI should feel September 18, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I got an SI because I wanted something that would be just as fun and capable as it is reliable and practical. Stock, it did the second part just fine, but the OE suspension left something to be desired as far as handling is concerned. This fixed that. I'm still running stock shocks and springs, and I have no intention of upgrading them anytime soon because this did such a good job of improving how the car feels. Turn in, steering feel, and body roll are all noticeably better. I daily the car, and even on my morning commute I can feel the stiffer sway bar and bushings doing their job on on-ramps and turns. During spirited driving, the car feels much more confident and gives better feedback. Would highly recommend as a starting point for suspension upgrades, especially considering the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rear Sway Bar September 8, 2018
Reviewer: Carson Garmany from Huntsville, Al  
Shipping was very fast! Install was easy and instructions were helpful. The Si definitely needed this upgrade. Will be shopping here in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rear sway! August 27, 2018
Reviewer: Zachary Chaltain  
Going from 18mm to 22mm made a huge difference no more body roll car is planted love this bar worth every penny! Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best For Hondas March 2, 2018
Reviewer: Chris Stonecipher  
I've ordered from Chris before. Great price, quick shipping, And... HE actually responds to emails for tech questions.  HE knows his stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this swaybar! September 25, 2017
Reviewer: Zoey from Dallas, TX United States  
Great product!  My car has a much better turn in, but is still stable enough to handle emergency maneuvers at highway speeds.  I'd recommend this to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Progress Sway Bar December 4, 2015
Reviewer: Danny Vazquez from Boca raton, FL United States  
Everything came as stated. Chris was a big help answering all of my questions and great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items